Class Reunions


TRHS


2018 Class Reunions – Schedule

 

 

DATE CLASS YEAR TOUR HEAD CONTACT
June 15-16 2013 Saturday 10-11AM Kiely Frazier kielyannfrazier@gmail.com (515) 333-2803
August 3-4, 2018 1973 Saturday 10-11AM Laura Jones Rettig ljjr101@hotmail.com (515) 279-6313
August 4th 1983 Saturday 10-11AM David or Christy Bierma cbierma@yahoo.com
1983 Saturday 6PM 35th Class Reunion
(Informal) no r.s.v.p. required
Saturday, August 4th 6pm at Star Bar on Ingersoll Ave.
August 10-11, 2018 1978 Saturday 10-11AM Cathie Beals cbeals@iowarealty.com
August 10-12, 2018 1988 Saturday 10-11AM Renee Murphy rmurphy_4@msn.com  (515) 205-2442
August 10-12, 2018 1998 Saturday 10-11AM Angie Wion Awion98@aol.com (515) 681-6636
August 10-11, 2018 2008 Saturday 10-11AM Suncica Jasarovic suncica.jasarovic@gmail.com
September 21-23, 2018 1968 Saturday 10-11AM Jed Willoughby (515) 418-0270
Leslie Knauer Leitz leslie.leitz@gmail.com (515) 537-6965
September 21-23, 2018 1958 Saturday 10-11AM Jeff Alt altnet@earthlink.net 512-261-9268
Bob Mitchell bmitchellhr@aol.com (515) 457-7691
(515) 991-1896