Capital Campaign Portal

Tuesday, June 7

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Tuesday, May 3

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Tuesday, April 5

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Tuesday, March 1

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Tuesday, February 1

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Tuesday, January 4

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Tuesday, December 7

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Tuesday, November 2

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Tuesday, October 5

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Tuesday, September 7

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Tuesday, August 3

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Tuesday, June 8

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Wednesday, May 5

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Wednesday, April 7

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Wednesday, March 3rd

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Wednesday, February 3rd 

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

Wednesday, January 6th 

Click on each item below to gain access to each document

ZOOM

Recurring Zoom link: provided by SPPG